Being a Micro-Celebrity is Hard (I would imagine?)

I am definitely not cut out for a Youtube career, after countless takes and technical problems the video is finally here.  My Youtube channel’s first ever upload addressing online persona, and trying to cultivate my own on Youtube.  Check it out, throw me a like or sub.

One thought on “Being a Micro-Celebrity is Hard (I would imagine?)

  1. Could definitely see you having a career as a YouTube celebrity! Couldn’t agree more with your comments made about people creating a persona for themselves when they are online. I thought the whole point of social media was to share your life, not the life you ish you had.

Leave a Reply

